您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

概述

霍尼韦尔的 MICRO SWITCH V15W 系列配备行业级性能,密封柱塞和密封导线符合 IP67 环境密封等级(短时浸没)。IP67 密封等级适用于室内外用途。可控制最高 10 A 的控制逻辑电平/计算机电路或电气电路,开关的电气连接采用组合快速连接/焊接端子或密封导线。

MICRO SWITCH ZD 系列为密封超小型速动开关。尽管 ZD 系列尺寸较小,但是其控制电气负载范围额定值满足从逻辑电平(低电流、低电压)到限位负载切换(最高 3 A/125 V 交流)该开关采用集成导线密封至 IP67,适用于开关组件暴露在液体或颗粒污染物环境下。

ZW 系列控制电气负载范围额定值满足从逻辑电平/计算机电路到电源负载切换(最高 6 A/250 Vac)。该开关采用集成导线密封至 IP67,适用于开关组件暴露在液体或颗粒污染物室内或室外环境下。

防水微动开关


文档


语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

版权所有 © 2019Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered By OneLink

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

Honeywell’s MICRO SWITCH V15W Series feature industrial-grade performance with a sealed plunger and sealed wire leads conforms to the IP67 environmental seal rating (temporary submersion). The IP67 seal rating is designed for indoor and outdoor applications. Designed to control logic level/computer based circuits or electrical circuits up to 10 A, electrical connectivity for the switch is achieved via combination quick connect/solder terminals or sealed wire leads.

The MICRO SWITCH ZD Series is a sealed subminiature snap action switch. Although small in size, the ZD Series is rated for controlling electrical loads ranging from logic-level (low current, low voltage) to limited power-duty switching (up to 3 A/125 Vac). The switch when provided with integral wire leads is sealed to IP67 and is suitable for applications where the switch assembly would be exposed to liquids or particulate contaminates in the environment.

ZW Series is rated for controlling electrical loads ranging from logic level/computer-based circuits to power-duty switching (up to 6 A/250 Vac). Switches supplied with integral wire leads are sealed to IP67 and are suitable for applications where a switch assembly would be exposed to liquids or particulate contaminates in the environment from indoor or outdoor use.


Documents

TITLE DOCUMENT TYPE LANGUAGE SIZE
Application Note: Watertight Switches in Transportation Application Note English 290KB
Basic, Toggles, and Rocker Switches Range Guide Product Range Guide English 2MB
Safety and Productivity Solutions in Hospital Applications Brochure English 5MB

Language

Social Media

Site Information

Give Us Feedback

PRIVACY STATEMENT

Site Map

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Copyright © 2017 Honeywell International Inc.