您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

概述

霍尼韦尔的MICRO SWITCH V7 微型开关采用热塑性外壳封装,可满足长期可靠、坚固用途。这些开关可用于广泛用途,从简单或精确的开/关限位、存在/缺失传感,或嵌入压力或温度组件。该 V7 开关可采用针式柱塞,或选择整体或辅助扳键启动开关并满足多种应用功能。这些开关只需要 0,15 N [大约 ½ 盎司] 即可在及其敏感的用途中运行,或在需要更高运行力时采用4 N [14 盎司] 的操作力。

MICRO SWITCH V 型标准微动开关 V15 系列为机电开关,采用可靠的全球标准封装,提供杰出性能。 该开关通常适用于低故障成本应用,在这些应用中更换开关或维修与开关相关故障的成本非常低。该 V15 拥有各种操作力和电流额定值,可用于大量用途。您可选择该 V15 系列针式柱塞和扳键式,多种类型端子可满足大量用途。

MICRO SWITCH ZM 和 ZM1 系列为超小型速动开关,尽管 ZM 和 ZM1 系列尺寸较小,但是其额定值满足从逻辑电平(基于计算机电路)到电源负载切换的控制范围(最高 16.1 A 和 250 V 交流)。 ZM 和 ZM1 系列的总长度小于 20 mm [0.78 in]。不锈钢扳键品种多样,当结合超小型封装尺寸时,开关用途将更广泛。该 ZM 系列经 UL、cUL、CE 和 CQC 机构的广泛应用认证,ZM1 系列经 UL、cUL、ENEC 和 CQC 机构的广泛应用认证。

MICRO SWITCH SX 系列的可重复性得到增强,低操作力使其能适应各种应用。与 MICRO SWITCH SM 系列类似,配备金触点的 SX 系列(小型封装)开关可实现低能量切换,配备金分支触点的开关可实现最大的可靠性。分支触点可实现 SX 开关内的并联冗余。

MICRO SWITCH SM 系列小巧轻便、电气容量大、精度高且使用寿命长。SM 系列以高精度和高可重复性为特征,配备金触点的开关可实现低能量切换,配备金分支触点的开关可实现最大的可靠性。分支触点可实现 SM 开关内的并联冗余。SM 开关可用于最高 11 A(Vac) 或 1/4 HP(Vac) 的电源负载切换。

通用型微动开关


文档


语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

全局取消订阅

版权所有 © 2019Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered By OneLink

致命错误:Access to undeclared static property: PrismLoader::$aAutoloaders in /var2/www/html/honeywell/prism_library/PrismLoader.inc.php on line 87

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

Honeywell’s MICRO SWITCH V7 miniature switches are designed for long term-reliability in a rugged switch packaged with a thermoplastic housing. These switches may be installed in a wide range of applications from simple or precision on/off limits, presence/absence sensing, or embedded in pressure or temperature assemblies. The V7 switch is available as a pin plunger style or with optional integral or auxiliary levers to actuate the switch and offer versatility in the application. The switch requires as little as 0,15 N [approximately ½ ounce] to operate for extremely sensitive applications or an operating force of almost 4 N [14 ounces] where higher forces are required.

MICRO SWITCH V-Basic Standard Switch, V15 Series is an electromechanical switch designed to provide outstanding value in a reliable global package. This switch is often ideal for “low-cost-of-failure” applications, where the cost is minimal to replace or service any failure related to the switch. With a wide variety of operating forces, and amperage ratings, the V15 is designed for numerous types of applications. Available in both pin plunger and levered styles, the V15 Series also offers a multitude of termination styles to fit almost any application.

The MICRO SWITCH ZM and ZM1 Series are subminiature snap action switches, although small in size, the ZM and ZM1 Series are rated for controlling electrical loads ranging from logic level (computer based circuits) to power duty switching (up to 16.1 A and 250 Vac). The overall length of the ZM and ZM1 Series are less than 20 mm [0.78 in]. A wide variety of integral stainless steel levers are available and when combined with the subminiature package size, may adapt the switch to a wide variety of applications. The ZM Series is agency certified to UL, cUL, CE, and CQC for worldwide use, while the ZM1 Series is agency certified to UL, cUL, ENEC, and CQC for worldwide use.

Offering enhanced repeatability, the MICRO SWITCH SX Series’ lower operating force provides for application versatility. Like the MICRO SWITCH SM Series, the SX Series (which is a smaller package) offers gold contacts for low energy switching and bifurcated gold contacts for maximum reliability. Bifurcated contacts provide parallel redundancy within the SX switch.

The MICRO SWITCH SM Series’ small size and light weight are combined with ample electrical capacity, precision operation, and extended life. Featuring high precision and repeatability, the SM Series offers gold contacts for low-energy switching and gold bifurcated contacts for maximum reliability. Bifurcated contacts provide parallel redundancy within the SM switch.The SM switch is available for power-duty switching up to 11 A (Vac) or 1/4 HP (Vac).


Documents

TITLE DOCUMENT TYPE LANGUAGE SIZE
Sensors and Switches in Sanitary Valves Application Note English 430KB
Basic, Toggles, and Rocker Switches Range Guide Product Range Guide English 2MB
Safety and Productivity Solutions in Hospital Applications Brochure English 5MB

Language

Social Media

Site Information

Give Us Feedback

PRIVACY STATEMENT

Site Map

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Copyright © 2017 Honeywell International Inc.