您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

HOA6299

概述

HOA6299 系列对射式红外传感器模块须成对使用。红外发射二极管、HOA6299-002和检测器,HOA6299-003,均封装在黑色塑料外壳内。发射器和检测器模块均采用24 AWG 引线,对于 HOA6299-002 采用 Panduit CE156F24-2 连接器进行端接,对于 HOA6299-003 采用 Panduit CE156F24-3 连接器进行端接。

每当有不透明物体阻隔光束路径时,均会改变探测器的 NPN 输出状态。缓冲逻辑在光束路径畅通时输出逻辑高电位,在光束路径被阻隔时输出逻辑低电位。发射器模块中的内部电流限制电阻省去了对外部接口电路的需求。HOA6299 系列采用具有光滑光学面但没有外部开光槽的红外透射外壳;非常适合在光槽可能被大气污染物堵塞的应用中使用。

HOA6299 系列对射式模块须经过测试以确保能够在最低间隔 (63.5 mm) 2.5 in 内正常工作。该间隙可以根据应用场合的其它间隔要求而轻松改变。外壳材料为聚砜材料。外壳可溶于氯化烃和酮。推荐使用甲醇和异丙醇类清洁剂。

 系列透射式传感器 - 霍尼韦尔


文档

标题 文档类型 语言 尺寸
(已删除 31May18_OBS-KFE)HOA6299 系列穿透光束式模块 数据表 英语 363KB

浏览 HOA6299 产品

产品 输出 传感器孔径 槽宽 通态集电极电流
HOA6299-002 不适用 不适用 不适用 不适用
HOA6299-003 2.4 kOhm 上拉电阻 不适用 不适用 不适用

语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

版权所有 © 2019Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered By OneLink

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

The HOA6299 Series through beam infrared sensor modules operate as a pair. The infrared emitting diode, HOA6299-002, and the detector, HOA6299-003, are encased in black thermoplastic housings. Both the emitter and detector modules employ 24 AWG wire leads which are terminated with a Panduit CE156F24-2 connector for the HOA6299-002, and a Panduit CE156F24-3 connector for the HOA6299-003.

The detector's NPN output switches whenever an opaque object blocks the beam path. The buffer logic provides a logic high when the optical path is clear, and a logic low when the optical path is blocked. The internal current limiting resistor in the emitter module eliminates the need for an external interface circuit. The HOA6299 series employs an IR transmissive housing which features smooth optical faces without external aperture openings; this feature is desirable when aperture blockage from airborne contaminants is a possibility.

The HOA6299 Series through beam modules are tested to ensure operation at minimum separation of (63,5 mm) 2.5 in. This gap can easily be changed for applications with other spacing requirements. Housing material is IR transmissive polysulfone. Housings are soluble in chlorinated hydrocarbons and ketones. Recommended cleaning agents are methanol and isopropanol.

Documents

TITLE DOCUMENT TYPE LANGUAGE SIZE
HOA6299 Series Through Beam Modules Datasheet English 363KB
Infrared Sensors Line Guide Product Line Guide English 1MB

Browse HOA6299 Products

Product Output Sensor Aperture Slot Width On-State Collector Current
HOA6299-002 N/A N/A N/A N/A
HOA6299-003 2.4 kOhm Pull-up N/A N/A N/A