您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

概述

VM 系列各向异性磁阻式 (AMR) 集成电路 (IC) 产品线采用独一无二的(专利待批)桥式设计和配置,用于检测磁环编码器目标的速度和方向。这三款产品包括 2 针和四针 AMR 传感器,不仅适用于变速箱、发动机曲轴、轮速测量、集成式轴承和密封速度和位置传感,还能用于测量泵、电机和压缩机轴转速。

VF401 是一款高性能的数字式双线 MR(磁阻)传感器集成电路,采用小型扁平式的 TO-92 塑料封装。较宽的调速性能实现了高达3000 Hz 下的真正灵活零速度感测和运行。潜在的交通运输、工业和健康应用涵盖多极环磁体的速度编码。

该 VF526DT 锁存、双霍尔效应数字式位置传感器集成电路配备两种不同的霍尔感应元件,位于距单个集成电路芯片 1.4 mm [0.055 in] 处。两个主动式的锁存式霍尔传感器指示出越过封装表面的磁场梯度的速度和方向,如旋转环形磁铁的梯度。独特的调节电路运行稳定,电源电压范围从3.4 V 直流至 24 V 直流。该产品可直接与许多电子元件对接,无需缓冲或补偿电路。

The VG481V1 Back Biased Hall-effect Speed Sensor IC contains a dual peak detecting circuit that is coupled with a Hall-effect element to detect the speed of a ferrous gear tooth target wheel. A biasing magnet provides a changing magnetic field as the target wheel moves past the senor IC. The sensor IC functions in reference to peak and slot magnetic levels. The VG481V1 is zero speed capable after initial startup as long as power is applied.

速度和方向,速度传感器集成电路 - 霍尼韦尔


文档

标题 文档类型 语言 尺寸
位置传感器产品目录 产品目录 英语 3MB
磁性传感器集成电路选择图 线卡/选项图表 英语 176KB
磁性传感器 IC 产品选型卡 线卡/选项图表 英语 433KB
前置式装载机中的传感器和开关 应用说明 英语 3MB

语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

全局取消订阅

版权所有 © 2020Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

The VM Series Anisotropic Magnetoresistive (AMR) Integrated Circuit (IC) product line is designed to detect the speed and direction of a ring magnet encoder target using a unique (patent pending) bridge design and configuration. The three offerings include 2- and 4-pin AMR sensors to be used in speed, speed and position sensing in transmissions, engine cranks, wheel speed measurement, integrated bearings and seals and for shaft speed measurement in pumps, motors and compressors.

The VF401 is a high performance, digital, 2-wire, MR (magnetoresistive) sensor IC in a miniature, flat, TO-92-style, plastic package. Wide speed capability provides application flexibility with true zero speed sensing and operation up to 3000 Hz. Potential transportation, industrial and medical applications include those with speed encoding using a multipole ring magnet.

The VF526DT latching, dual Hall-effect digital position sensor IC has two distinct Hall sensing elements precisely located 1,4 mm [0.055 in] apart on a single integrated circuit chip. The two active Hall latches provide speed and direction indication of a magnetic gradient (such as a rotating ring magnet) across the face of the package. A unique, regulator circuit provides extremely stable operation with supply voltages from 3.4 Vdc to 24 Vdc. This product can directly interface with many electronic components without buffering or compensation circuitry.

The VG481V1 Back Biased Hall-effect Speed Sensor IC contains a dual peak detecting circuit that is coupled with a Hall-effect element to detect the speed of a ferrous gear tooth target wheel. A biasing magnet provides a changing magnetic field as the target wheel moves past the senor IC. The sensor IC functions in reference to peak and slot magnetic levels. The VG481V1 is zero speed capable after initial startup as long as power is applied.

Speed and Direction, Speed Sensor ICs - Honeywell


Documents

TITLE DOCUMENT TYPE LANGUAGE SIZE
Position Sensors Range Guide Product Range Guide English 3MB
Magnetic Sensor IC Selection Chart Line Card/Selection Chart English 176KB
Magnetic Sensor IC Product Line Card Line Card/Selection Chart English 433KB
Sensors and Switches in Front Loaders Application Note English 3MB

Language

Social Media

Site Information

Sitemap

Terms & Conditions

Global Unsubscribe

Copyright © 2020 Honeywell International Inc.