您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

HOA0902

概述

HOA0902 组件由一个双通道集成电路检测器和一个 IRED 组成,封装在黑色塑料外壳内。该传感器通常与断续器带或编码盘(圆形码盘)一起使用,以便为机械运动的速度和方向编码。其应用领域包括线性和旋转编码器;特别适用于光电鼠标的编码功能。

检测器为单片集成电路,包含两个相邻的狭窄二极管、放大器和可提供双输出的正交逻辑电路;(1) 当照明水平超过传感阈值时产生的固定时长低电平有功测速(计数)脉冲,(2) 方向输出,设置为逻辑高电平或者低电平,具体取决于哪个通道先被照亮。测速输出是一个 NPN 集电极,其内部通过一个 10 千欧姆(标称)电阻与 Vcc 相连;方向输出是一个推挽配置。两种输出都可直接驱动 TTL 负载。集成电路设计中包括可补偿 IRED 输出功率相对温度特性的灵敏度的电路。

增加和减少传感通道的照度阈值时都会产生测速脉冲,由此导致了断续器的每个机械期间都有两个测速脉冲。如需了解更多组件信息,请参阅 SEP8506 和 HCL2705。

外壳材料为聚碳酸酯。外壳可溶于氯化烃和酮。推荐使用甲醇和异丙醇类清洁剂。

 编码器 - 霍尼韦尔

浏览 HOA0902 产品

产品 功能 封装类型  输出选项 分辨率
HOA0902-011 透射式编码器 PC 安装 速度和方向  0.46 mm [0.018 in]
HOA0902-012 透射式编码器  底盘安装 速度和方向  0.46 mm [0.018 in]

语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

版权所有 © 2019Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered By OneLink

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

The HOA0902 assembly consists of a dual channel IC detector and an IRED encased in a black thermoplastic housing. The device is typically used with an interrupter strip or disk (code wheel) to encode the rate and direction of mechanical motion. Applications include linear and rotary encoders; it is especially suited for the encoding function in an optical mouse.

The detector is a monolithic IC which consists of two narrow adjacent photodiodes, amplifiers stages and quadrature logic circuitry which provides two outputs; (1) a fixed-duration, low level active tachometer (counting) pulse which is generated whenever the illumination level passes through the sensing threshold, and (2) a direction output which is set to a logic high or low level dependent on which of the two channels is illuminated first. The tachometer output is an NPN collector which is internally connected to Vcc through a 10 kOhm (nominal) resistor; the direction output is a totem-pole configuration. Both outputs are capable of directly driving TTL loads. The IC design incorporates circuitry to compensate the sensitivity for the output power vs. temperature characteristic of the IRED.

The tachometer pulse is generated at both the increasing and decreasing illumination thresholds of the sensing channel, resulting in two tach pulses for each mechanical period of the interrupter. For additional component information see SEP8506 and HCL2705.

Housing material is polycarbonate. Housings are soluble in chlorinated hydrocarbons and ketones. Recommended cleaning agents are methanol and isopropanol.

Documents

TITLE DOCUMENT TYPE LANGUAGE SIZE
HOA0902 Series Infrared Transmissive Encoders Catalog Information Catalog Information English 345KB
Infrared Sensors Line Guide Product Line Guide English 1MB

Browse HOA0902 Products

Product Function Package Type Output Option Resolution
HOA0902-011 Transmissive Encoders PC Mount Speed and Direction 0,46 mm [0.018 in]
HOA0902-012 Transmissive Encoders Chassis Mount Speed and Direction 0,46 mm [0.018 in]