您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

HOA0901

概述

HOA0901 传感器由一个双通道集成电路检测器和一个 IRED 组成,封装在黑色塑料外壳内。该传感器通常与断续器带或编码盘(圆形码盘)一起使用,以便为机械运动的速度和方向编码。其应用领域包括线性和旋转编码器;特别适用于光电鼠标的编码功能。当此码盘移动时,传感器产生两路具有相位差的输出信号(通过电流时为低电平输出),可处理成速度和方向的信息。

该检测器是一个单片集成电路,包含两个相邻的狭窄光电二极管、放大器,以及施密特触发器输出级。输出为内置 10 kOhm(标称)上拉电阻的 NPN 集电到 Vcc,能够直接驱动 TTL 负载。集成电路设计中包括可补偿 IRED 输出功率相对温度特性的灵敏度的电路。每个集成电路的传感区域宽为 0.008 in (0,203 mm),高为 0.015 in (0,381 mm),其中还包含一个高为 0.001 in (0,0254 mm) 的独立区域,实现中心间距为 0.009 in (0,229 mm),外边到内边的距离为 0.017 in (0.432 mm)。

有两种封装类型可供选择。HOA0901-011 主要用于直接 PCB 安装。HOA0901-012 配有安装片,用于底盘安装。HOA0901 系列采用注塑件。如需了解更多组件信息,请参阅 SEP8506 和 HLC2701。

外壳材料为聚碳酸酯。外壳可溶于氯化烃和酮。推荐使用甲醇和异丙醇类清洁剂。

 编码器 - 霍尼韦尔

浏览 HOA0901 产品

产品 功能 封装类型  输出选项 分辨率
HOA0901-011 透射式编码器 PC 安装 方向  0.03 mm [0.009 in]
HOA0901-012 透射式编码器  底盘安装 方向  0.03 mm [0.009 in]

语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

版权所有 © 2019Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered By OneLink

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

The HOA0901 sensor consists of a dual channel IC detector and an IRED encased in a black thermoplastic housing. The device is typically used with an interrupter strip or disk (code wheel) to encode the rate and direction of mechanical motion. Applications include linear and rotary encoders; it is especially suited for the encoding function in an optical mouse. As the interruptive pattern moves, the detector generates two output signals which can be processed to provide speed and direction information.

The detector is a monolithic IC which consists of two narrow adjacent photodiodes, amplifiers, and Schmitt trigger output stages. The outputs are NPN collectors with internal 10 kOhm (nominal) pull-up resistors to Vcc which are capable of directly driving TTL loads. The IC design incorporates circuitry to compensate the sensitivity for the output power vs. temperature characteristic of the IRED. The sensing areas of the IC are each 0.008 in [0,203 mm] in width and 0.015 in [0,381 mm] in height with a 0.001 in [0,0254 mm] separation for a center-to-center spacing of 0.009 in [0,229 mm] and outside edge to edge distance of 0.017 in (0.432 mm).

Two package styles are available. HOA0901-011 is primarily intended for direct PCB mounting. HOA0901-012 has mounting tabs for chassis mounting. The HOA0901 series employs plastic molded components. For additional component information see SEP8506 and HLC2701.

Housing material is polycarbonate. Housings are soluble in chlorinated hydrocarbons and ketones. Recommended cleaning agents are methanol and isopropanol.

Documents

TITLE DOCUMENT TYPE LANGUAGE SIZE
HOA0901 Series Infrared Transmissive Encoders Catalog Information Catalog Information English 360KB
Infrared Sensors Line Guide Product Line Guide English 1MB

Browse HOA0901 Products

Product Function Package Type Output Option Resolution
HOA0901-011 Transmissive Encoders PC Mount Direction 0,03 mm [0.009 in]
HOA0901-012 Transmissive Encoders Chassis Mount Direction 0,03 mm [0.009 in]