您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

HLC2705

概述

HLC2705 检测器用于测量机械运动的速度与方向。其应用领域包括旋转和线性编码器;该装置特别适用于光电鼠标的编码功能。该检测器是一个单片集成电路,包含两个相邻的狭窄光电二极管、放大级,以及可提供两个输出的正交逻辑。其中一个输出是一个固定时长的低电平有功测速(计数)脉冲。每当“A”通道照明通过阈值时,该脉冲就会产生。另一个是一个方向输出,被设定为一个逻辑高电平或一个逻辑低电平,取决于哪个通道先被照明。此传感器也有敏感度补偿电路,用以补偿 IRED 相对于温度特性的输出功率。集成电路密封在一个黑色的无透镜塑料封装内,可透射红外光线,但同时又可屏蔽可见光。

测速输出是一个 NPN 集电极,其内部通过一个 10 千欧姆(标称)电阻与 Vcc 相连。方向输出是一个推挽配置。两者均可直接驱动 TTL 负载。

增加和减少“A”通道的照度阈值时都会产生测速脉冲,由此导致了断续器的每个机械期间都有两个测速脉冲。HLC2705 适用于小至 0.036 in (0,914 mm) 的机械期间,能提供高达 0.018 in (0,457 mm) 的分辨率。

 编码器探测器 - 霍尼韦尔

浏览 HLC2705 产品

产品 功能 封装类型  输出选项 分辨率
HLC2705-001 编码器 探测器 PC 安装 速度和方向  0.46 mm [0.018 in]

语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

版权所有 © 2019Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered By OneLink

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

The HLC2705 detector is designed to sense speed and direction of mechanical motion. Applications include rotary and linear encoders; the device is especially well suited for the encoding function in an optical mouse. The detector is a monolithic IC, consisting of two narrow adjacent photodiodes, amplifier stages, and quadrature logic which provides two outputs. One is a fixed duration, low level active tachometer (counting) pulse. It is generated whenever the "A" channel illumination passes through the threshold level. The second is a direction output which is set to a logic high or a logic low depending upon which channel is illuminated first. The sensor also has sensitivity compensation circuity for the output power versus temperature characteristic of an IRED. The IC is encapsulated in a molded, unlensed black plastic package which is transmissive to IR energy, yet provides shielding from visible light.

The tachometer output is an NPN collector, internally connected to Vcc through a 10 kOhm (nominal) resistor. The direction output is a totem-pole configuration. Both are capable of directly driving TTL loads.

The tachometer pulse is generated at both the increasing and decreasing illumination thresholds of the "A" channel, resulting in two tachometer pulses for each mechanical period of the interrupter. The HLC2705 is designed to work with a mechanical period as small as 0.036 in [0,914 mm], providing resolution to 0.018 in [0,457 mm].

Documents

TITLE DOCUMENT TYPE LANGUAGE SIZE
HLC2705 Series Infrared Encoder Detectors Catalog Information Catalog Information English 312KB
Infrared Sensors Line Guide Product Line Guide English 1MB

Browse HLC2705 Products

Product Function Package Type Output Option Resolution
HLC2705-001 Encoder Detectors PC Mount Speed and Direction 0,46 mm [0.018 in]

Language

Social Media

Site Information

PRIVACY STATEMENT

Site Map

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Copyright © 2017 Honeywell International Inc.