您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

概述

阀门可通过部分阻塞、打开或关闭带有介质的管道控制或调节气体或流体。在多种用途中,通过控制杆、踏板或车轮手动操作。自动阀门通过更改压力和/或流量致动。 为确保准确打开和关闭控制流量,该坚固、可靠和准确传感器和开关可用于所有阀门、流量计、消毒阀、手动处置阀和阀门执行器/定位器。

  • MICRO SWITCH BZ、V7、V15 和 ZW 系列速动微动开关通过指示开关是否致动以监控阀门手柄位置。该阀门开关用于废水处理厂和/或其他工厂应用等非爆炸性环境。
  • MICRO SWITCH BZ、V7、V15、ZW、SM 和 SX 系列速动微动开关可判定消毒阀(打开/关闭)位置。
  • LCZ 系列单零速传感器或 3000 系列高分辨率 VRS 传感器:霍尼韦尔的速度传感器用于流量计时,通过监控叶轮转速(内螺旋桨)测量流量。叶轮的每转相当于输送一定量的液体。例如,如用户设定液位为每分钟五加仑,则速度传感器计算叶轮选转数,以提供正确的流体数量。
  • MICRO SWITCH CX、BX、LSX、EX 和 GSX 系列危险区域限位开关监控阀杆或执行器位置。由于该限位开关封装在防爆外壳内,任何火焰通路都会熄灭,以减轻开关部分爆炸的风险。该组件为用户提供反馈,以采取措施防止危险环境爆炸。危险区域限位开关用于室外、地面、潜在爆炸环境,如石油和天然气处理应用。
  • MICRO SWITCH HDLS(LSA 系列)限位开关和 GLS 系列全球通用型限位开关用于监控阀杆或执行器位置。主要用于非易爆环境阀门如废水处理厂、发电厂或其他工厂应用。
  • 借助 Limitless™无线限位开关(WBX、WCX/XYR6000、 WLS 系列),用户不但可远程监控阀杆、执行器杆或轮位以提高生产力和安全性,还可用经济的无线点对点解决方案降低总安装成本ISA100。
  • SR 系列数字式位置传感器,SMART 位置传感器:霍尔效应磁性位置传感器在流量计应用中,用户判定阀门位置。SR 系列传感器由导电材料制成,输出连接与电流方向垂直。SMART 位置传感器的消毒阀门应用中,SMART 位置传感器提供持续闭环反馈和控制。
  • 霍尔效应位置传感器集成电路(2SS、SS40A、SS41 和 2SS52M)可为消毒阀门提供非接触式位置反馈。
  • 重载压力传感器(MLH、13mm、19mm 系列)或压力开关(HP、HE、ME、LP、LE、5000 系列)判定消毒阀门的气动压力以及阀门执行器的隔膜压力。
  • TruStability™ HSC 和 SSC 系列板载压力传感器和监控和控制阀门位置。
阀门和执行器传感器和开关 - 霍尼韦尔


文件



关联产品

语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

版权所有 © 2019Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered By OneLink

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

Valves control or regulate the flow of gasses or fluids by partially obstructing, opening, or closing the pipeline that carries the media. In many applications, they are operated manually by a lever, pedal, or wheel. Automatic valves are often actuated by changes in pressure, temperature, and/or flow. To ensure accurate opening and closing to control flow, rugged, reliable, and precise sensors and switches are used throughout valves, flow meters, sanitary valves, manual process valves, and valve actuators/positioners.

  • MICRO SWITCH BZ, V7, V15, and ZW Series snap-action basic switches monitor the position of the valve handle by indicating if the switch is actuated. These switches are employed on valves used in non-explosive environments such as waste water treatment plants and/or other factory applications.
  • MICRO SWITCH BZ, V7, V15, ZW, SM, and SX Series snap-action basic switches determine the position (open/closed) in a sanitary valve.
  • LCZ Series single zero speed sensors or 3000 Series high resolution VRS sensors: In flow meter applications, Honeywell’s speed sensors measure flow by monitoring revolutions of the impeller (an inside propeller). Each revolution of the impeller equates to the delivery of a certain amount of fluid. For example, if the user sets a fluid level of five gallons per minute, the speed sensor counts the impeller rotation so that the correct amount of fluid is delivered.
  • MICRO SWITCH CX, BX, LSX, EX, and GSX Series hazardous location limit switches monitor the position of the valve stem or actuator. As these limit switches are enclosed in an explosion-proof housing, any flame path is extinguished inside which mitigates the risk of causing an explosion at the switch part. These switch components provide feedback for the user to take action in order to prevent explosions in hazardous environments. Hazardous location switches are employed in valves in outdoor, above-ground, potentially explosive environments such as oil and gas treatment applications.
  • MICRO SWITCH HDLS (LSA Series) limit switches and GLS Series global limit switches are employed to monitor the position of the valve stem or actuator. Primarily used on valves in non-explosive environments such as waste water treatment plants, power generation plants or other factory applications.
  • Limitless™ wireless limit switches (WBX, WCX/XYR6000, WLS Series) allow users to remotely monitor valve stem, actuator lever, or wheel position for improved productivity and safety, while reducing total installed cost with a wireless point-to-point or ISA100 solution.
  • SR Series digital position sensors, SMART position sensors: In flow meter applications, Hall-effect magnetic position sensors are used to determine valve position. SR Series sensors are constructed from a sheet of conductive material with output connections perpendicular to the direction of current flow. In sanitary valve applications, the SMART Position Sensors provide continuous closed-loop feedback and control.
  • Hall-effect position sensor ICs (2SS, SS40A, SS41, and 2SS52M) provide non-contact position feedback on sanitary valves.
  • Heavy-duty pressure transducers (MLH, 13mm, 19mm Series) or pressure switches (HP, HE, ME, LP, LE, 5000 Series) determine the pneumatic pressure in sanitary valves, and the diaphragm pressure in valve actuators.
  • TruStability™ HSC and SSC Series board-mount pressure sensors monitor and control valve position.
Sensors and switches for valves and actuators - Honeywell

Documentation



Associated Products

Language

Social Media

Site Information

Sitemap

Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2018 Honeywell International Inc.