您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

概述

一流的杰出高分辨率扫描引擎现已问世,推出了高达百万像素的 N8600 系列小型区域成像引擎。N8600 系列引擎集成高密度摄像机技术与 Adaptus 6.0 成像平台,适用于需要扫描单个或多个高密度条形码的应用。

N8600 系列嵌入高达 500 万像素的 CMOS 传感器,提供卓越的高分辨率成像解决方案。这款完全集成的成像解码系统不仅可以帮助集成商获得出众的系统性能,还能实现便捷的小封装效果。

N8600 系列将继续拓展备受赞誉的成像平台 Adaptus 6.0 的应用领域。该平台可提供最高标准的条形码和 OCR 字体读取性能,实现无与伦比的速度和准确性。Adaptus 6.0 可对读取困难的条形码进行解码,在整个行业堪称首屈一指。

凭借坚固耐用的 IP6x 引擎设计,N8600 系列引擎可以适应最恶劣的环境。N8600 系列享受霍尼韦尔专业 OEM 集成支持,质量上乘且坚固可靠,通过提供一流的数据获取解决方案、减少开发投资及降低总拥有成本,为 OEM 集成商及其客户创造巨大的价值。

特性

  • 卓越的高密度扫描: WA 版本采用 500 万像素的高分辨率传感器,呈现 2.5 mil (1D) 和 5 mil (2D) 条形码的精致细节;不仅可以实现最佳 HD 分辨率,还不影响行业标准标签 (EAN-13/100% UPC) 的景深性能。
  • 加快上市速度: 全系统集成光学和解码系统,采用小封装,设计更简便。
  • 尺寸小,但坚固耐用: 成像仪故障率降低,意味着最终用户在产品使用周期内投入的维护费用减少。

应用领域

专为需要扫描单个或多个高密度条形码的应用领域而设计,例如药房、工业自动化和银行业务。

 系列 2D 扫描引擎 - 霍尼韦尔


文档

标题 文档类型 语言 尺寸
N8600 系列 2D 扫描引擎数据表 数据表 英语 77KB
N86XX 解码引擎用户指南 技术信息 英语 3MB
注册表-8600 技术信息 英语 2MB
N8600 系列 2D 扫描引擎高分辨率图片 图片 英语 223KB
N8600 系列 2D 扫描引擎低分辨率图片 图片 英语 39KB
产品认证网页 英语

语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

全局取消订阅

版权所有 © 2019Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered By OneLink

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

A superior, best-in-class, high-resolution scan engine is now available with the N8600 Series of high megapixel, miniature, area imaging engines. The N8600 Series engine integrates high-density camera technology with our Adaptus 6.0 imaging platform for applications where scanning single or multiple high-density barcodes is required.

The N8600 Series provide a superior, high-resolution imaging solution by embedding CMOS sensors with up to five million pixels inside. This fully integrated imaging and decoding system helps integrators benefit from both excellent system performance and convenient, low-profile packaging.

The N8600 Series continues to expand the use of our highly regarded imaging platform, the Adaptus 6.0. This platform delivers the highest standards of barcode and OCR font reading performance with unmatched speed and accuracy. And Adaptus 6.0 leads the industry in its ability to decode hard-to-read barcodes.

Thanks to its strong, durable IP6x engine design, the N8600 Series engines work in the harshest environments. Backed by Honeywell’s expert OEM integration support team, and proven quality and reliability, the N8600 Series delivers tremendous value to OEM integrators and their customers by providing a best-in-class data capture solution, reducing development investment, and decreasing total ownership costs.

Features

  • Superior, high-density scans: With a high-resolution, five megapixel sensor, the WA version can achieve finer details with 2.5 mil (1D) and 5 mil (2D) barcodes; offers the best HD resolution without sacrificing depth of field performance on industry standard labels (EAN-13/100% UPC).
  • Faster time to market: Fully system-integrated optics and decoding system, with low profile packaging, make it easier to design in.
  • Small size, yet durable: Imager has a lower failure rate, which means less maintenance spent across the end user’s product life.

Potential Applications

Designed for those that require scanning single or multiple high-density barcodes, such as pharmacy, industry automation, and banking.

N8600 Series 2D Scan Engines - Honeywell


Documents

TITLE DOCUMENT TYPE LANGUAGE SIZE
N8600 Series 2D Scan Engines Datasheet Datasheet English 77KB
N86XX Decoded Engine User's Guide Technical Information English 3MB
Reg Sheet-8600 Technical Information English 2MB
N8600 Series 2D Scan Engine Highres Photo Photo English 223KB
N8600 Series 2D Scan Engine Lowres Photo Photo English 39KB
Product Certifications Webpage English

Language

Social Media

Site Information

Sitemap

Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Honeywell International Inc.