您需要找什么?

该项搜索需输入更多信息。
 

概述

N360X 系列 2D 条形码扫描引擎是专为移动设备使用而设计的超紧凑型非解码 2D 成像仪。N360X 系列继承霍尼韦尔历史悠久的成功解码经验和硬件性能,提供更易于集成、适应紧凑型移动设备设计的增强型设备。

提供并行或 MIPI 接口,有助于简化集成至需要兼具最新和传统处理器接口的移动设备的过程。体积(高 8.1 mm [0.32 in] x 深 10.8 mm [0.43 in])在同类产品中跻身最小行列。体积减小,腾出更多空间集成其他技术。

N360X 系列在性能方面不打折扣。N360X 系列基于 1 Mpx 滚动快门传感器,读取范围较传统 VGA 传感器成像仪扩大 80%,在 541 mm [21.3 in] 距离可读取 100% 的 EAN(典型读取范围)。其新型传感器可读取更高分辨率的代码(代码 39 1D 条形码低至 3 mil),白色 LED 照明系统还可增强图像抓取效果及彩色条形码的可读性。N360X 系列配备高清绿色 LED 点瞄准器 (N3601),适用于面向客户的应用和医疗应用;或者,配备纤薄、明亮的激光瞄准系统 (N3603),支持读取多个彼此靠近的条形码,改善弱光或强光环境下的可视性。

工作温度范围广(-20°C 至 50°C [-4°F 至 122°F]),支持扩展至更严苛的应用环境;功耗降低(在 3.3 V 时为 152 mA 至 170 mA,典型),延长了单次充电的电池使用时间。

该产品与霍尼韦尔 N660X 系列和 N670X 高性能 2D 成像仪兼容,采用与这两个系列的扫描引擎相同的连接器,不仅可以缩短集成时间、降低设计成本,还能增强设计灵活性和选择性。N670X 甚至比 N360X 系列更纤薄,两个系列均适于安装至紧凑型外壳。这意味着,无需进行外壳调整或额外配件设计,即可为客户提供两种不同级别的条形码扫描性能。

特性

  • 提供并行或 MIPI 接口,帮助简化集成流程。
  • 体积小,适用于紧凑型移动设备设计。
  • 性能更强劲,包括增加读取范围及提高分辨率可读性。
  • 白色 LED 可改善图像抓取效果和彩色条形码可读性。
  • 可选择高清 LED 或激光瞄准系统,以满足您的应用要求。
  • 工作温度范围更广,扩展了潜在应用场景。
  • 降低功耗,延长电池使用时间。
  • 兼容其他系列的霍尼韦尔扫描引擎,缩短集成时间并降低设计成本,同时加强设计灵活性和选择性。
  • 支持可选霍尼韦尔功能(如 OCR 和 EasyParse),适用于扫描驾驶证和登机牌。

应用领域

专为专业级移动设备使用而设计,如平板电脑、佩戴式扫描器、移动端子、零售商店配件、仓库、医疗设施以及交付、拾取/放下和现场服务。

 系列 2D 扫描引擎 - 霍尼韦尔


文档


语言

社交媒体

网站信息

网站地图

条款和条件

版权所有 © 2019Honeywell international inc .
沪ICP备15008415号-1

Powered By OneLink

What are you looking for?

This is Search input need to add more information.


Overview

The N360X Series 2D barcode scan engine is a very compact, undecoded 2D imager designed for use in mobile devices. The N360X Series inherits Honeywell’s long history of successful decoding experience and hardware performance to provide an easier-to-integrate, enhanced performance device that fits into tight mobile device designs.

Parallel or MIPI interface availability helps simplify integration into mobile devices that require the most current, as well as traditional, processor interfaces. The dimensions (8,1 mm [0.32 in] height x 10,8 mm [0.43 in] depth) are some of the most compact in its class. The reduced footprint frees up room for other technology integration.

The N360X Series does not compromise on performance. Based on a 1 Mpx rolling shutter sensor, the N360X Series increases its read range by 80% versus traditional VGA sensor-based imagers and can read EAN 100% at 541 mm [21.3 in] distance (typical read range). Its new sensor enables the reading of higher resolution codes (down to 3 mils on Code 39 1D barcode) and the white LED illumination system enhances image capture results and readability of colored barcodes. The N360X Series is equipped with either a high definition green LED dot aimer (N3601), adapted for customer facing and healthcare applications, or a thin, bright laser aiming system (N3603) that enables reading multiple barcodes close to each other and is more visible in low light or bright light environments.

The wide operational temperature range (-20°C to 50°C [-4°F to 122°F]) allows expansion into more demanding applications and the lower power consumption (152 mA to 170 mA at 3.3 V, typical) increases the battery life provided by a single charge.

This product is compatible with Honeywell's N660X Series and N670X High Performance 2D Imager and uses the same connector as these two scan engine families, reducing integration time and design costs while increasing design flexibility and choice. The N670X is even slimmer than the N360X Series and both can fit in compact enclosures. This means that you may offer two different levels of barcode scanning performance to your customers without a housing change or additional accessory design.

Features

  • Parallel or MIPI interface availability helps simplify integration.
  • Compact size allows use in tight mobile device designs.
  • Higher performance includes increased read range and higher resolution readability.
  • White LED enhances image capture and colored barcode readability.
  • Choice of high definition LED or laser aiming system to match your application requirements.
  • Wider operational temperature range increases potential applications.
  • Lower power consumption increases battery life.
  • Compatible with other Honeywell scan engine families for reduced integration time and design costs, as well as increased design flexibility and choice.
  • Supports optional Honeywell functionalities such as OCR and EasyParse for potential use with driving licences and boarding passes.

Potential Applications

Designed for use in professional-grade, mobile devices such as tablets, wearable scanners, mobile terminals, accessories in retail stores, warehouses, and healthcare facilities, as well as delivery, pick-up/drop-off, and field servicing.

N360X Series 2D Scan Engines - Honeywell


Documents

TITLE DOCUMENT TYPE LANGUAGE SIZE
N360X Series 2D Scan Engines Datasheet Datasheet English 463KB
Two Technologies Case Study Case Study English 309KB
Mini DB Development Kit, Board to Board Interface, Quick Start Guide Installation Instructions English 474KB
Mini DB Development Kit, Board to ZIF Interface, Quick Start Guide Installation Instructions English 527KB
Hospital Applications Brochure English 5MB
N360X Series 2D Scan Engine Highres Photo Photo English 2MB
N360X Series 2D Scan Engine Lowres Photo Photo English 199KB
Product Certifications Webpage English

Language

Social Media

Site Information

Sitemap

Terms & Conditions

Global Unsubscribe

Copyright © 2019 Honeywell International Inc.